Contact Us

Contact Us

Village Hall- 845 354 8100               

Village Court- 845 354 8110

Emergency Environmental Concerns-Village Engineer- 201-953-0759

 

Abe Sicker  

Mayor

mayor@newhempstead.org

 

Shalom Mintz

Deputy Mayor

smintz@newhempstead.org

 

Adam Reich

Trustee

areich@newhempstead.org

 

Moshe Schulgasser

Trustee

mschulgasser@newhempstead.org 

 

Jennifer Eisenstein

Trustee

Jeisenstein@newhempstead.org

 

Bruce Minsky, Esq.

Village Attorney

bwminsky@gmail.com

 

Mel Poliakoff

Planning Board Chairman

Melrx@optonline.net

 

Glenn McCreedy

Village Engineer, MS4 Stormwater Officer

gmccreedy@civildesignworks.com

 

John Lange

Village Planner

johnflange62@gmail.com

 

Allison Weinraub

Village Clerk- Treasurer

Aweinraub@newhempstead.org

 

Amanda Bettello

Deputy Village Clerk- Treasurer

abettello@newhempstead.org 

 

Building Code Inspector
Buildinginspector@newhempstead.org 

 

Evan Humphry
Fire Code Inspector
ehumphrey@newhempstead.org

 

Building Inquiries

Renovations@newhempstead.org

 

All Other Inquiries

Concerns@newhempstead.org

 

Join Our Email List!

updates@newhempstead.org