Contact Us

Contact Us

Village Hall- 845 354 8100               

Village Court- 845 354 8110

 

Abe Sicker  

Mayor

mayor@newhempstead.org

 

Shalom Mintz

Deputy Mayor

smintz@newhempstead.org

 

Adam Reich

Trustee

adam@compuplus.com

 

Moshe Schulgasser

Trustee

flamingofabrications@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Eisenstein

Trustee

Jeisenstein5@gmail.com

 

Bruce Minsky, Esq.

Village Attorney

bwminsky@gmail.com

 

Mel Poliakoff

Planning Board Chairman

Melrx@optonline.net

 

Glenn McCreedy

Village Engineer

gmccreedy@civildesignworks.com

 

John Lange

Village Planner

johnflange62@gmail.com

 

Carole Vazquez

Village Clerk- Treasurer

nhnyvill@gmail.com

 

Allison Weinraub

Deputy Clerk- Treasurer

Aweinraub@newhempstead.org

 

Stephen Janis

Code Inspector

sjanis@newhempstead.org

 

Building Inquiries

Renovations@newhempstead.org

 

All Other Inquiries

Concerns@newhempstead.org